Who sang the song ""?

"" is sung by ""

  • TextText file is a kind of computer file that is structured as a sequence of lines of electronic text.
  • WordUse for Microsoft Office Word or Open Office
  • PDFUse for Abobe Acrobat

About Sia

Sia Kate Isobelle Furler (/ˈsiːə/; born 18 December 1975) is an Australian singer-songwriter, record producer and music video director. She started her career as a singer in the local Adelaide acid jazz band Crisp in the mid-1990s. In 1997, when Crisp disbanded, she released her debut studio album titled OnlySee in Australia. She then moved to London, England, and provided lead vocals for the British duo Zero 7. In 2000, Sia signed to Sony Music's sub-label Dance Pool and released her second studio album, Healing Is Difficult, the following year. Displeased with the promotion of the record, she signed to Go! Beat and released her third studio album, Colour the Small One, in 2004. The pro Show More ject struggled to connect with a mainstream audience, and so Sia relocated to New York City in 2005 and began touring across the United States. She released her fourth and fifth studio releases, Some People Have Real Problems and We Are Born, in 2008 and 2010, respectively. She then took a hiatus from performing, during which she focused on songwriting for other artists. Her catalogue includes the successful collaborations "Titanium" (with David Guetta), "Diamonds" (with Rihanna) and "Wild Ones" (with Flo Rida). In 2014, Sia released her sixth studio album 1000 Forms of Fear, which debuted at No 1 in the U.S. Billboard 200 and generated the top-ten breakthrough single "Chandelier" and a trilogy of music videos starring child dancer Maddie Ziegler. In 2016, she released her seventh studio album This Is Acting, which spawned her first Hot 100 number one single, "Cheap Thrills". The same year, Sia gave her Nostalgic for the Present Tour, which incorporated performance art elements. Sia has received an array of accolades, including ARIA Awards and an MTV Video Music Award.

Sia Related Artists

All Sia lyrics

. Tracklist
1 Mokobe lyrics Add Lyrics
2 Like My Daddy lyrics Add Lyrics
3 Im Free lyrics Add Lyrics
4 Like Dee lyrics Add Lyrics
5 Santa's Coming for Us lyrics
6 Candy Cane Lane lyrics
7 Snowman lyrics
8 Snowflake lyrics
9 Ho Ho Ho lyrics
10 Puppies Are Forever lyrics
Show More Lyrics
11 Sunshine lyrics
12 Underneath the Mistletoe lyrics
13 Everyday Is Christmas lyrics
14 Underneath the Christmas Lights lyrics
15 Round and Round lyrics
16 Sing for My Life lyrics
17 My Old Santa Claus lyrics
18 How Can You Love Me lyrics Add Lyrics
19 Smd lyrics Add Lyrics
20 Ko Bai Nakou Ma Do Allah Bolo lyrics Add Lyrics
21 Flowers Grow (feat. Spoon) lyrics Add Lyrics
22 No Me Digas Que No (feat. Wisin & Yandel) lyrics Add Lyrics
23 DUELE EL CORAZON (feat. Wisin) lyrics Add Lyrics
24 Lloro Por Ti (Remix) [feat. Wisin & Yandel] lyrics Add Lyrics
25 Jealous Guy One lyrics Add Lyrics
26 Ayeyi (feat. Joyce Blessing) lyrics Add Lyrics
27 Woye Kese lyrics Add Lyrics
28 Makoma Ahye Ma lyrics Add Lyrics
29 I Don't Know lyrics Add Lyrics
30 Bialy Mis lyrics Add Lyrics
31 W goracym sloncu Casablanki lyrics Add Lyrics
32 Zlota Kareta lyrics Add Lyrics
33 Sto Lat lyrics Add Lyrics
34 Góralu czy Ci nie zal lyrics Add Lyrics
35 Czerwone I Bure lyrics Add Lyrics
36 Reggae Party lyrics Add Lyrics
37 Someone To Talk To lyrics Add Lyrics
38 Ocean (Music for Dreaming) lyrics Add Lyrics
39 Chill Nation lyrics Add Lyrics
40 Kanuri lyrics Add Lyrics
41 My One and Only Love lyrics Add Lyrics
42 Cab On the Outside (feat. Adrian Bagher) lyrics Add Lyrics
43 Lucky To lyrics Add Lyrics
44 Czerwone I Bure lyrics Add Lyrics
45 You Must Be Prepared for the Sudden Changes lyrics Add Lyrics
46 Lenda lyrics
47 Ela Mandou Esperar lyrics
48 Tenho Dito lyrics
49 Já lyrics
50 é isso aí lyrics Add Lyrics

Sia Top Albums

. Albums